Set of 7 Chakra Votive Candles


Set of 7 Chakra Votive Candles


4 in stock

Set of 7 Chakra Votive Candles: Happiness (Sahasrara), Abundance (Ajna), Positive Energy (Visuddha), Healing (Anahata), Protection (Manipura), Love (Svadhishthana), and Money (Muladhara). Chakra votive candles are wish-fulfilling companions which convey and promote positive life intentions and affirmations.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel” or whirling disc and refers to energy points in your body. Chakras are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

There are as many as 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. These are the chakras that most practitioners are referring to when we talk about them in a spiritual context. Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.


4 in stock



  • Made from Palm Wax
  • 100% Pure Essential Oils
Votive Size: 2oz 2.25 x 1.75
All our products are cleansed using The Secret Door method of intention, physical/energetic tools such as crystals, smudging (smoke cleansing), and infused with Reiki.

Additional information

Weight 1.0 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 10 × 6 in


Go to Top