• Chakra Pillar Candles 100% Pure Essential Oils. Choose a peaceful space, set aside for prayer and meditation. Present the candle. Breathe fully and deeply. Feel the infinite blessing power of the Divine. Picture the changes you are contemplating with great faith and love. Light the candle. Sit quietly for a while, holding the image of accomplished change, then release it all to the Divine.
    • Happiness (Sahasrara) - Patchouli, Labdanum & Frankincense
    • Abundance (Ajna) -  Lavender, Fir & Chamomile
    • Positive Energy (Visuddha) - Morrocan Rose & Chamomile
    • Healing (Anahata) - Lavandin, Orange & Tangerine
    • Protection (Manipura) - Bergamot, Lime & Grapefruit
    • Love (Svadhishthana) - Cedar, Spruce & Rosemary
    • Money (Muladhara) - Cassia, Clove & Nutmeg
  • Sayta Incense blends are handcrafted and hand-rolled in the Indian masala tradition using ingredients of the highest purity and quality. These blends feature a predominant aromatic ingredient, supported by complementary notes that aid in its wholesome expression. These blends are ideal for those seeking ingredient-based experiences and benefits. Each individual box contains 12 sticks. Attract Money: The earthy, light fragrance of oakmoss, patchouli, and sandalwood is used to attract wealth, abundance, and prosperity into your life. Good Luck:  The uplifting, fragrance welcomes good fortune, love, and creativity. It is said to inspire the user towards positive thought and action that welcomes love, creativity, and good fortune. Karma: The Karma flora incense puts you on a quest for the truth and self-realization. Use: The Karma incense blend invites a refreshing aura that promotes positive thought and action. This blend is known to help settle the mind, body, and spirit. Love Spell: This incense emits a mixed scent of ginger masala, clove, and vanilla. Use this incense to attract and bring all things love into your awareness. Fill your space with the rich fragrance, used during meditation as a gentle reminder to love and be loved. Meditation: This tranquil blend evokes prayer bells ringing at a distance.  The Meditation incense blend helps alleviate stress, tension, and anxiety and develop mental strength. Use it to attain deep states of relaxation and compassion. Money Matrix:  This scent is infused with Musk, Amber & Fruity accents. Satya Money Matrix incense is used to attract money and financial prosperity. This incense can be used to manifest more money into your life, through a manifestation ritual, budget planning, or visualizations. Nirvana: The Nirvana incense is sweet with earthy and musky tones with a hint of magnolia, creating a calm and positive space. Positive Vibes: The Positive Vibes incense blend helps in creating a positive outlook throughout the day. This neutralizing, inspiring, and energizing blend is perfect to use on a bad day or to begin one’s day by inviting the universe to send you good vibes. Reiki: The Reiki incense blend is a gentle fragrance that heals the user during a time of physical or mental illness and helps restore one’s emotional well-being. This blends activates a natural healing process and is best used during meditation and while practicing reiki White Sage: Sacred and grounding, start your day with the White Sage flora incense, which helps rejuvenate the body and cleanses the spirit and energy of the space.
  • Set of 7 Chakra Votive Candles: Happiness (Sahasrara), Abundance (Ajna), Positive Energy (Visuddha), Healing (Anahata), Protection (Manipura), Love (Svadhishthana), and Money (Muladhara). Chakra votive candles are wish-fulfilling companions which convey and promote positive life intentions and affirmations. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel” or whirling disc and refers to energy points in your body. Chakras are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being. There are as many as 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. These are the chakras that most practitioners are referring to when we talk about them in a spiritual context. Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.  
  • The Secret Door invites you to unlock your MAGIC with our beautiful and potent Crystal Intention Candles! Each candle has the lovely, fresh and celebratory scent of Pink Champagne and is dressed with Oils, Herbs, Flowers, and Crystals all specifically selected for their synergy in assisting you in your endeavors!  By choosing one of our candles you have set your INTENTION, now all you have to do is focus, meditate, BELIEVE and follow through to enjoy SUCCESS!
        ◦    ABUNDANCE:  Dressed with Citrine, Pyrite, Green Aventurine, and Cinnamon! Light this candle to invite Abundance in everything you do! Whether it’s a business endeavor, family building, and fertility, financial prosperity, or a bumper garden crop this candle will infuse your life with the energies of Abundance!
        ◦    LOVE:  Dressed with Rose Quartz, Malachite, Moonstone, and Roses! Light this candle to invite and attract Love in all its forms! Whether it’s Self Love, Romantic Love, Familial Love, Friendship, Love of Nature, Animals, the Planet or all Humankind this candle represents the energies of the Love Vibration!
        ◦    MANIFESTATION:  Dressed with Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, and Sage! Light this candle to activate the Manifestation channel! Manifestation is the act of transmuting your dreams, goals, ideas, plans, and the deepest desires of your heart from thoughts into reality and this candle represents the energies necessary to Manifest
  • Customized Hand-Dressed and Blessed Intention Candle individually crafted for you personally by The Oddest Goddess using Reiki the finest essential oils and herbs
  • 5 Principles of Feng Shui Votive Candles

    Feng Shui translates to Wind-Water, a concept derived from an ancient poem that talks about human life being connected and flowing with the environment around it. Feng Shui is the practice of harmonizing humans to their environment with Chi/ Qi energy an invisible force that binds the Earth and Humanity together. In Asian culture, this philosophy is called the Tao, which translates to mean “the way.” Taoism is the way of nature and all the basic principles of feng shui reflect nature.

    There are 5 main principles of Feng Shui:

    Earth: This Principle is responsible for self care, grounding and stability. It influences health, knowledge and partnerships

    Metal: This Principle is responsible for efficiency, beauty and precision. It influences helpful people and children.

    Water: This Principle is responsible for depth, flow and shift. It influences career.

    Wood: This Principle is responsible for growth, healing and vitality. It influences family and health.

    Fire: This Principle is responsible for passion, inspiration,  and illumination. It influences fame and reputation.


Go to Top